O.65s Thursday League 2018 ~ Finals

The finals of the O.65s Thursday League will take place at 11a.m. on Thursday 25th October 2018 in St. Mary’s LTC.  Many thanks to St. Mary’s for hosting these finals. Team Captains are asked to ensure that all their team members arrive 15 minutes before match time.  Thank you for your co-operation.

Finalists are:

Class 1:  Naas 1    v   Templeogue 1

Class 2:  Sandycove 1   v   St. Mary’s 1